Weapons Of The Weak

CD/LP/Tape, 2010


16-track full length CD/LP/Download, released on Pumpkin Recs. (UK), Mass Prod (France), Dirty Faces (Germany, BeNeLux, Sweden), 5 Feet Under (Denmark) and Rumblefish (Russia).

01. It Won’t Be Drawn
02. To You, The Answer Is No
03. Comin‘ To Terms
04. Slash And Burn
05. T.I.N.A.
06. One Track Mind
07. Ask A Question
08. Scream When You Burn
09. (This Is) The Dead End
10. City Of Transgression
11. Keep Your Delusion Alive
12. Pointing Fingers
13. Merch Moralia
14. Internalized
15. To This Day
16. Bright Lights, Dirty Dubs